Member recommendation: a great rehearsal tool

from Emily Leatha Everson Gleichenhaus

I’m putting together my one-woman-show “It’s a Jungle Out There” and a program called “SING BOOKS” (instead of reading, I SING picture books made from the text of songs to kids at schools, libraries and bookstores).  To work on these projects, I’ve needed new keys written for many songs, some music transcription and accompaniment tracks for rehearsal.  I stumbled on a terrific resource!  MyRehearsalPianist.com. Beautifully written key changes in PDF files and MP3 rehearsal tracks arrive in email at reasonable prices.

One Response to “Member recommendation: a great rehearsal tool”

  1. Matt Howe Says:

    I just used this service and it’s AMAZING. I uploaded a PDF of my song (which I scanned) and in 2 days he emailed me two MP3s: an accompaniment track + a melody track. The price was *so reasonable* and the piano playing was fantastic.

    I highly recommend!!


Leave a Reply

